Tyndall Federal Credit Union's Elected and Appointed Officials

Board of Directors

  • Patricia H. Latham, J.D.  Chairman
  • Frances Martin  Vice Chairman
  • Lucy R. Lewis  Treasurer
  • Richard Millett  Secretary
  • Michelle Franklin  Director
  • Ted Howell  Director
  • Mindy Porep Rankin  Director
  • Clark "Buck" Rogers  Director
  • Robert Shumaker  Director
  • Janis M. Humphrey  Director Emeritus

Supervisory Committee

  • Frances Martin  Acting Chairman
  • Stacey Dyer  Member


  • Jim Warren  President/CEO
  • Kamil Sakici  Executive Vice President/CFO
  • Barbara Buchanan  Senior Vice President/CAO
  • Tom Llewellyn  Senior Vice President/CIO
  • Lynnette Holsinger  Senior Vice President/CHRO
  • Seth Spiro  Senior Vice President/CMO


Your Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee, and Management work together to ensure that Tyndall Federal Credit Union remains a safe and sound institution, ready to meet all of your financial needs.